History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 07 June 2024 787635 739760 318965
2 Friday 31 May 2024 120732 274530 847740
3 Friday 24 May 2024 523598 613128 255766
4 Friday 17 May 2024 377104 313333 199578
5 Friday 10 May 2024 877639 622590 630512
6 Friday 03 May 2024 952577 916066 140161
7 Friday 26 April 2024 179310 741455 636326
8 Friday 19 April 2024 752686 21325 326233
9 Friday 12 April 2024 572755 212011 45449
10 Friday 05 April 2024 191694 382464 94899
11 Friday 29 March 2024 675803 212442 664239
12 Friday 22 March 2024 621033 265814 914561
13 Friday 15 March 2024 991870 358996 372095
14 Friday 08 March 2024 440514 382755 916219
15 Friday 01 March 2024 590328 387243 809105
16 Friday 23 February 2024 351430 318967 237286
17 Friday 16 February 2024 191927 923641 207815
18 Friday 09 February 2024 571834 391749 231283
19 Friday 02 February 2024 396957 792814 533859
20 Friday 26 January 2024 591675 451472 249604
21 Friday 19 January 2024 815261 591741 820781
22 Friday 12 January 2024 583716 970757 337818
23 Friday 05 January 2024 997480 69979 689414
24 Friday 29 December 2023 893697 324373 979294
25 Friday 22 December 2023 520892 623228 370980
26 Friday 15 December 2023 810963 774071 755420
27 Friday 08 December 2023 659561 326402 654660
28 Friday 01 December 2023 057494 669425 356378
29 Friday 24 November 2023 684207 473293 665030
30 Friday 17 November 2023 107652 367667 938855
31 Friday 10 November 2023 468140 314751 63191
32 Friday 03 November 2023 441863 455877 601391
33 Friday 27 October 2023 815961 273604 633626
34 Friday 20 October 2023 380876 670838 351752
35 Friday 13 October 2023 743263 214439 874174
36 Friday 06 October 2023 153001 270713 815421
37 Friday 29 September 2023 475322 798408 545017
38 Friday 22 September 2023 195474 730561 227833
39 Friday 15 September 2023 245399 746542 999546
40 Friday 08 September 2023 820130 322770 813379
41 Friday 01 September 2023 971948 347354 225319
42 Friday 25 August 2023 956075 137682 801276
43 Friday 18 August 2023 343584 531284 181564
44 Friday 11 August 2023 574972 548630 966629
45 Friday 04 August 2023 618423 760210 997391
46 Friday 28 July 2023 154807 531412 981584
47 Friday 21 July 2023 605094 629980 720057
48 Friday 14 July 2023 798630 986370 480503
49 Friday 07 July 2023 218980 798235 291163
50 Friday 30 June 2023 017883 262900 717694
51 Friday 23 June 2023 982011 629322 862525
52 Friday 16 June 2023 490726 465648 479516
53 Friday 09 June 2023 130825 33064 457509
54 Friday 02 June 2023 347984 208295 397727
55 Friday 26 May 2023 225284 948706 454417
56 Friday 19 May 2023 649470 124496 996784
57 Friday 12 May 2023 637251 884271 890418
58 Friday 05 May 2023 732194 426698 463900
59 Friday 28 April 2023 269740 563069 479462
60 Friday 21 April 2023 512369 563701 768227
61 Friday 14 April 2023 360869 595162 679983
62 Friday 07 April 2023 636810 527566 778922
63 Friday 31 March 2023 665266 201400 417461
64 Friday 24 March 2023 471936 308297 745101
65 Friday 17 March 2023 688740 356280 147159
66 Friday 10 March 2023 907154 822352 840945
67 Friday 03 March 2023 122458 965751 847957
68 Friday 24 February 2023 861537 245563 630587
69 Friday 17 February 2023 958408 958829 534994
70 Friday 10 February 2023 811469 313628 959827
71 Friday 03 February 2023 794641 268644 831469
72 Friday 27 January 2023 747137 766100 906896
73 Friday 20 January 2023 950990 113197 622485
74 Friday 13 January 2023 581999 582081 624816
75 Friday 06 January 2023 647641 855347 986904
76 Friday 30 December 2022 979645 126522 168725
77 Friday 23 December 2022 607155 806958 282359
78 Friday 16 December 2022 523467 623414 418650
79 Friday 09 December 2022 484652 864242 956105
80 Friday 02 December 2022 843687 963891 424884
81 Friday 25 November 2022 296533 180796 956820
82 Friday 18 November 2022 872030 333802 297911
83 Friday 11 November 2022 390256 248740 134353
84 Friday 04 November 2022 950231 725149 813946
85 Friday 28 October 2022 891645 646628 951180
86 Friday 21 October 2022 280713 343674 318602
87 Friday 14 October 2022 872367 760448 367352
88 Friday 07 October 2022 762852 679022 930636
89 Friday 30 September 2022 993686 381132 932451
90 Friday 23 September 2022 199715 982907 191099
91 Friday 16 September 2022 195628 728270 316873
92 Friday 09 September 2022 642286 218623 566545
93 Friday 02 September 2022 261636 945937 680017
94 Friday 26 August 2022 460841 574641 582759
95 Friday 19 August 2022 295713 870780 912050
96 Friday 12 August 2022 166851 447794 997093
97 Friday 05 August 2022 648015 864757 763603
98 Friday 29 July 2022 144696 122597 948516
99 Friday 22 July 2022 654305 425008 68746
100 Friday 15 July 2022 247553 71072 941046