History Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 10 June 2024 820928 223460 962189
2 Monday 03 June 2024 997350 337153 606677
3 Monday 27 May 2024 619788 255266 263641
4 Monday 20 May 2024 281884 502439 940457
5 Monday 13 May 2024 141237 859984 346056
6 Monday 13 May 2024 141237 859984 346056
7 Monday 06 May 2024 360962 699056 330654
8 Monday 29 April 2024 498124 856824 614363
9 Monday 22 April 2024 315602 598604 166853
10 Monday 15 April 2024 658940 991849 151793
11 Monday 08 April 2024 600360 148472 178502
12 Monday 01 April 2024 124351 85533 204292
13 Monday 25 March 2024 955610 839666 291824
14 Monday 18 March 2024 168744 441854 211535
15 Monday 11 March 2024 465307 873793 435231
16 Monday 04 March 2024 486017 550859 215060
17 Monday 26 February 2024 644715 734578 270732
18 Monday 19 February 2024 195177 957757 954726
19 Monday 12 February 2024 153407 221731 854878
20 Monday 05 February 2024 648561 581552 468951
21 Monday 29 January 2024 603054 924053 594889
22 Monday 22 January 2024 684382 114016 964376
23 Monday 15 January 2024 912511 440503 425767
24 Monday 08 January 2024 743698 522824 928637
25 Monday 01 January 2024 179361 800898 458419
26 Monday 25 December 2023 871427 961017 130743
27 Monday 18 December 2023 961348 390132 325431
28 Monday 11 December 2023 770673 808953 166620
29 Monday 04 December 2023 135083 240129 292580
30 Monday 27 November 2023 196541 967501 230022
31 Monday 20 November 2023 256773 417812 757301
32 Monday 13 November 2023 862963 688443 439463
33 Monday 06 November 2023 307528 784275 829140
34 Monday 30 October 2023 969416 840959 778179
35 Monday 23 October 2023 324430 920480 281843
36 Monday 16 October 2023 624866 711634 366148
37 Monday 09 October 2023 752639 238653 55600
38 Monday 02 October 2023 916841 811133 471065
39 Monday 25 September 2023 603721 626087 722967
40 Monday 18 September 2023 780880 577871 427287
41 Monday 11 September 2023 691697 782468 623829
42 Monday 04 September 2023 702599 343053 928019
43 Monday 28 August 2023 294876 739338 755786
44 Monday 21 August 2023 425370 609325 165163
45 Monday 14 August 2023 506197 526001 862070
46 Monday 07 August 2023 183797 897666 605434
47 Monday 31 July 2023 617842 156144 531751
48 Monday 24 July 2023 546201 127767 777597
49 Monday 17 July 2023 062309 199784 190640
50 Monday 10 July 2023 096925 488706 936978
51 Monday 03 July 2023 016029 320031 673262
52 Monday 26 June 2023 919670 918340 406273
53 Monday 19 June 2023 822635 911321 423033
54 Monday 12 June 2023 589317 134808 392932
55 Monday 05 June 2023 292547 710279 153530
56 Monday 29 May 2023 673648 258011 910540
57 Monday 22 May 2023 669572 637655 996902
58 Monday 15 May 2023 755928 394816 151395
59 Monday 08 May 2023 469530 362547 677759
60 Monday 01 May 2023 726039 960303 715919
61 Monday 24 April 2023 732195 477660 858404
62 Monday 17 April 2023 124570 507754 442674
63 Monday 10 April 2023 018422 102600 173793
64 Monday 03 April 2023 450318 708888 391857
65 Monday 27 March 2023 554689 476814 207678
66 Monday 20 March 2023 381547 259692 950650
67 Monday 13 March 2023 109635 652441 908410
68 Monday 06 March 2023 392137 839225 339825
69 Monday 27 February 2023 219747 542891 883480
70 Monday 20 February 2023 908745 872522 736973
71 Monday 13 February 2023 482513 393417 547138
72 Monday 06 February 2023 300346 360794 153712
73 Monday 30 January 2023 700691 713554 186767
74 Monday 23 January 2023 655206 125584 484534
75 Monday 16 January 2023 945314 716968 380664
76 Monday 09 January 2023 828689 916915 158044
77 Monday 02 January 2023 232198 963310 143214
78 Monday 26 December 2022 102014 213577 135929
79 Monday 19 December 2022 504638 717807 823824
80 Monday 12 December 2022 562136 152120 318050
81 Monday 05 December 2022 829785 631501 437475
82 Monday 28 November 2022 984960 405247 304008
83 Monday 21 November 2022 295498 266651 887228
84 Monday 14 November 2022 708014 242575 908876
85 Monday 07 November 2022 389632 453625 458613
86 Monday 31 October 2022 760960 571973 326545
87 Monday 24 October 2022 859581 221074 416501
88 Monday 17 October 2022 885961 920434 84563
89 Monday 10 October 2022 764793 869786 337243
90 Monday 03 October 2022 437849 925608 628375
91 Monday 26 September 2022 472320 167308 183677
92 Monday 19 September 2022 973025 168214 227069
93 Monday 12 September 2022 770738 755255 135236
94 Monday 05 September 2022 481365 100203 857918
95 Monday 29 August 2022 436128 418648 453835
96 Monday 22 August 2022 909167 475011 224750
97 Monday 15 August 2022 450640 606735 114583
98 Monday 08 August 2022 846372 290642 915889
99 Monday 01 August 2022 663276 728105 206325
100 Monday 25 July 2022 568541 841758 723348