History Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 22 April 2024 315602 598604 166853
2 Monday 15 April 2024 658940 991849 151793
3 Monday 08 April 2024 600360 148472 178502
4 Monday 01 April 2024 124351 85533 204292
5 Monday 25 March 2024 955610 839666 291824
6 Monday 18 March 2024 168744 441854 211535
7 Monday 11 March 2024 465307 873793 435231
8 Monday 04 March 2024 486017 550859 215060
9 Monday 26 February 2024 644715 734578 270732
10 Monday 19 February 2024 195177 957757 954726
11 Monday 12 February 2024 153407 221731 854878
12 Monday 05 February 2024 648561 581552 468951
13 Monday 29 January 2024 603054 924053 594889
14 Monday 22 January 2024 684382 114016 964376
15 Monday 15 January 2024 912511 440503 425767
16 Monday 08 January 2024 743698 522824 928637
17 Monday 01 January 2024 179361 800898 458419
18 Monday 25 December 2023 871427 961017 130743
19 Monday 18 December 2023 961348 390132 325431
20 Monday 11 December 2023 770673 808953 166620
21 Monday 04 December 2023 135083 240129 292580
22 Monday 27 November 2023 196541 967501 230022
23 Monday 20 November 2023 256773 417812 757301
24 Monday 13 November 2023 862963 688443 439463
25 Monday 06 November 2023 307528 784275 829140
26 Monday 30 October 2023 969416 840959 778179
27 Monday 23 October 2023 324430 920480 281843
28 Monday 16 October 2023 624866 711634 366148
29 Monday 09 October 2023 752639 238653 55600
30 Monday 02 October 2023 916841 811133 471065
31 Monday 25 September 2023 603721 626087 722967
32 Monday 18 September 2023 780880 577871 427287
33 Monday 11 September 2023 691697 782468 623829
34 Monday 04 September 2023 702599 343053 928019
35 Monday 28 August 2023 294876 739338 755786
36 Monday 21 August 2023 425370 609325 165163
37 Monday 14 August 2023 506197 526001 862070
38 Monday 07 August 2023 183797 897666 605434
39 Monday 31 July 2023 617842 156144 531751
40 Monday 24 July 2023 546201 127767 777597
41 Monday 17 July 2023 062309 199784 190640
42 Monday 10 July 2023 096925 488706 936978
43 Monday 03 July 2023 016029 320031 673262
44 Monday 26 June 2023 919670 918340 406273
45 Monday 19 June 2023 822635 911321 423033
46 Monday 12 June 2023 589317 134808 392932
47 Monday 05 June 2023 292547 710279 153530
48 Monday 29 May 2023 673648 258011 910540
49 Monday 22 May 2023 669572 637655 996902
50 Monday 15 May 2023 755928 394816 151395
51 Monday 08 May 2023 469530 362547 677759
52 Monday 01 May 2023 726039 960303 715919
53 Monday 24 April 2023 732195 477660 858404
54 Monday 17 April 2023 124570 507754 442674
55 Monday 10 April 2023 018422 102600 173793
56 Monday 03 April 2023 450318 708888 391857
57 Monday 27 March 2023 554689 476814 207678
58 Monday 20 March 2023 381547 259692 950650
59 Monday 13 March 2023 109635 652441 908410
60 Monday 06 March 2023 392137 839225 339825
61 Monday 27 February 2023 219747 542891 883480
62 Monday 20 February 2023 908745 872522 736973
63 Monday 13 February 2023 482513 393417 547138
64 Monday 06 February 2023 300346 360794 153712
65 Monday 30 January 2023 700691 713554 186767
66 Monday 23 January 2023 655206 125584 484534
67 Monday 16 January 2023 945314 716968 380664
68 Monday 09 January 2023 828689 916915 158044
69 Monday 02 January 2023 232198 963310 143214
70 Monday 26 December 2022 102014 213577 135929
71 Monday 19 December 2022 504638 717807 823824
72 Monday 12 December 2022 562136 152120 318050
73 Monday 05 December 2022 829785 631501 437475
74 Monday 28 November 2022 984960 405247 304008
75 Monday 21 November 2022 295498 266651 887228
76 Monday 14 November 2022 708014 242575 908876
77 Monday 07 November 2022 389632 453625 458613
78 Monday 31 October 2022 760960 571973 326545
79 Monday 24 October 2022 859581 221074 416501
80 Monday 17 October 2022 885961 920434 84563
81 Monday 10 October 2022 764793 869786 337243
82 Monday 03 October 2022 437849 925608 628375
83 Monday 26 September 2022 472320 167308 183677
84 Monday 19 September 2022 973025 168214 227069
85 Monday 12 September 2022 770738 755255 135236
86 Monday 05 September 2022 481365 100203 857918
87 Monday 29 August 2022 436128 418648 453835
88 Monday 22 August 2022 909167 475011 224750
89 Monday 15 August 2022 450640 606735 114583
90 Monday 08 August 2022 846372 290642 915889
91 Monday 01 August 2022 663276 728105 206325
92 Monday 25 July 2022 568541 841758 723348
93 Monday 18 July 2022 687230 404380 279380
94 Monday 11 July 2022 943692 538415 454680
95 Monday 04 July 2022 239136 578256 462472
96 Monday 27 June 2022 586549 955587 282138
97 Monday 20 June 2022 485214 590720 722252
98 Monday 13 June 2022 442843 257959 767229
99 Monday 06 June 2022 345893 197496 900004
100 Monday 30 May 2022 371947 644133 918722