History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 02 March 2024 305315 556856 179802
2 Saturday 24 February 2024 866481 844297 996183
3 Saturday 17 February 2024 332580 361438 934196
4 Saturday 10 February 2024 934896 232375 590096
5 Saturday 03 February 2024 548004 319584 916484
6 Saturday 27 January 2024 145681 884091 450806
7 Saturday 20 January 2024 809450 707666 439587
8 Saturday 13 January 2024 489851 690065 703999
9 Saturday 06 January 2024 682998 804926 911276
10 Saturday 30 December 2023 620621 886091 600002
11 Saturday 23 December 2023 378734 258892 915460
12 Saturday 16 December 2023 926874 961321 809562
13 Saturday 09 December 2023 753788 749542 520184
14 Saturday 02 December 2023 824908 481180 941057
15 Saturday 25 November 2023 339682 684522 771982
16 Saturday 18 November 2023 188141 229463 830902
17 Saturday 11 November 2023 137569 862855 792021
18 Saturday 04 November 2023 249124 912597 404745
19 Saturday 28 October 2023 232883 929601 144470
20 Saturday 21 October 2023 251438 366059 261067
21 Saturday 14 October 2023 118532 573338 573630
22 Saturday 07 October 2023 177043 990783 771021
23 Saturday 30 September 2023 788031 716982 364660
24 Saturday 23 September 2023 282035 194756 908085
25 Saturday 16 September 2023 251529 610649 704543
26 Saturday 09 September 2023 412701 328138 143897
27 Saturday 02 September 2023 662401 370839 391654
28 Saturday 26 August 2023 831596 437353 742446
29 Saturday 19 August 2023 128960 207816 154330
30 Saturday 12 August 2023 683918 823577 390149
31 Saturday 05 August 2023 819135 226162 240883
32 Saturday 29 July 2023 615073 895123 482947
33 Saturday 22 July 2023 061693 833917 275560
34 Saturday 15 July 2023 067835 509826 816250
35 Saturday 08 July 2023 567097 226641 406281
36 Saturday 01 July 2023 639918 981871 651191
37 Saturday 24 June 2023 937982 157271 822380
38 Saturday 17 June 2023 756239 146084 606912
39 Saturday 10 June 2023 867628 388958 917309
40 Saturday 03 June 2023 953914 141848 729405
41 Saturday 27 May 2023 117546 567632 531350
42 Saturday 20 May 2023 942329 7661 758893
43 Saturday 13 May 2023 631487 730019 311498
44 Saturday 06 May 2023 721693 416471 607499
45 Saturday 29 April 2023 960350 450407 382508
46 Saturday 22 April 2023 613653 793041 496850
47 Saturday 15 April 2023 296248 196334 378928
48 Saturday 08 April 2023 984525 712835 383193
49 Saturday 01 April 2023 970317 854830 830363
50 Saturday 25 March 2023 614967 659521 574246
51 Saturday 18 March 2023 749611 556060 421048
52 Saturday 11 March 2023 503261 825166 438673
53 Saturday 04 March 2023 695203 151148 779501
54 Saturday 25 February 2023 763091 553219 585682
55 Saturday 18 February 2023 900369 843532 431859
56 Saturday 11 February 2023 555197 921282 932947
57 Saturday 04 February 2023 509254 664078 117641
58 Saturday 28 January 2023 614978 946864 405825
59 Saturday 21 January 2023 457514 929973 781880
60 Saturday 14 January 2023 356340 504458 824371
61 Saturday 07 January 2023 795139 351696 554011
62 Saturday 31 December 2022 877805 642603 500520
63 Saturday 24 December 2022 541264 674670 595449
64 Saturday 17 December 2022 342830 107540 221051
65 Saturday 10 December 2022 514791 439114 318958
66 Saturday 03 December 2022 674801 253868 765962
67 Saturday 26 November 2022 298725 678958 701166
68 Saturday 19 November 2022 929561 623723 779564
69 Saturday 12 November 2022 818313 952947 541435
70 Saturday 05 November 2022 672147 103642 898612
71 Saturday 29 October 2022 429882 448391 886703
72 Saturday 22 October 2022 644106 691189 638960
73 Saturday 15 October 2022 206072 865111 164500
74 Saturday 08 October 2022 594509 348932 349876
75 Saturday 01 October 2022 865782 367512 744595
76 Saturday 24 September 2022 921527 501143 958175
77 Saturday 17 September 2022 984357 410565 625308
78 Saturday 10 September 2022 866394 958765 402952
79 Saturday 03 September 2022 165149 325342 216272
80 Saturday 27 August 2022 812863 909203 665981
81 Saturday 20 August 2022 122799 706130 643972
82 Saturday 13 August 2022 674707 355339 335209
83 Saturday 06 August 2022 114531 171393 851283
84 Saturday 30 July 2022 759734 792235 826203
85 Saturday 23 July 2022 143280 367228 801567
86 Saturday 16 July 2022 239344 851810 321061
87 Saturday 09 July 2022 135917 912450 802166
88 Saturday 02 July 2022 211598 474775 489853
89 Saturday 25 June 2022 785644 668982 462266
90 Saturday 18 June 2022 440334 693149 459638
91 Saturday 11 June 2022 330230 878439 505353
92 Saturday 04 June 2022 642109 929293 457125
93 Saturday 28 May 2022 461639 387460 287188
94 Saturday 21 May 2022 805479 586370 970869
95 Saturday 14 May 2022 102150 903249 742046
96 Saturday 07 May 2022 412590 231998 593016
97 Saturday 30 April 2022 737234 441313 154140
98 Saturday 23 April 2022 174722 357964 811072
99 Saturday 16 April 2022 589843 408858 433309
100 Saturday 09 April 2022 840257 656123 536337