History Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 09 June 2024 751549 943652 813856
2 Sunday 02 June 2024 401840 373645 529818
3 Sunday 26 May 2024 892814 710293 996041
4 Sunday 19 May 2024 803902 590812 108085
5 Sunday 12 May 2024 240748 343509 948581
6 Sunday 05 May 2024 753107 138094 419528
7 Sunday 28 April 2024 121290 597320 485217
8 Sunday 21 April 2024 853692 157041 772970
9 Sunday 14 April 2024 261264 580176 709131
10 Sunday 07 April 2024 654585 455756 534078
11 Sunday 31 March 2024 106418 832272 416186
12 Sunday 24 March 2024 973170 88041 183383
13 Sunday 17 March 2024 194615 253729 92192
14 Sunday 10 March 2024 370364 506395 383039
15 Sunday 03 March 2024 559167 696879 241333
16 Sunday 25 February 2024 787062 743502 506369
17 Sunday 18 February 2024 685963 675346 146123
18 Sunday 11 February 2024 438632 752232 937298
19 Sunday 04 February 2024 442359 518193 619214
20 Sunday 28 January 2024 608075 879919 561402
21 Sunday 21 January 2024 802977 378414 950005
22 Sunday 14 January 2024 421658 730474 818453
23 Sunday 07 January 2024 634391 742952 474480
24 Sunday 31 December 2023 285734 448621 776307
25 Sunday 24 December 2023 285160 745972 795037
26 Sunday 17 December 2023 989672 557614 124213
27 Sunday 10 December 2023 641265 892520 395050
28 Sunday 03 December 2023 169871 600850 518901
29 Sunday 26 November 2023 377264 843633 589121
30 Sunday 19 November 2023 425089 649464 746208
31 Sunday 12 November 2023 913971 196410 857120
32 Sunday 05 November 2023 758761 665557 572693
33 Sunday 29 October 2023 351283 465144 183742
34 Sunday 22 October 2023 357619 543586 850278
35 Sunday 15 October 2023 301527 624890 459383
36 Sunday 08 October 2023 325650 309479 902644
37 Sunday 01 October 2023 231957 416343 104582
38 Sunday 24 September 2023 201366 437712 988189
39 Sunday 17 September 2023 876857 801886 995428
40 Sunday 10 September 2023 843995 932766 428575
41 Sunday 03 September 2023 913621 375793 691947
42 Sunday 27 August 2023 439642 584620 754590
43 Sunday 20 August 2023 492761 407230 775138
44 Sunday 13 August 2023 131244 916427 804980
45 Sunday 06 August 2023 608296 341677 300810
46 Sunday 30 July 2023 613962 450949 377058
47 Sunday 23 July 2023 798175 524883 815586
48 Sunday 16 July 2023 064100 241635 568678
49 Sunday 09 July 2023 062193 435706 611994
50 Sunday 02 July 2023 073951 477235 762640
51 Sunday 25 June 2023 725636 906259 115950
52 Sunday 18 June 2023 264809 676488 560655
53 Sunday 11 June 2023 509545 573298 38530
54 Sunday 04 June 2023 989542 687947 341931
55 Sunday 28 May 2023 569078 740622 292392
56 Sunday 21 May 2023 380914 223782 381636
57 Sunday 14 May 2023 676385 721285 21031
58 Sunday 07 May 2023 632544 933222 992633
59 Sunday 30 April 2023 624753 717586 756150
60 Sunday 23 April 2023 327115 788231 728858
61 Sunday 16 April 2023 810123 443735 162082
62 Sunday 09 April 2023 969320 316294 122139
63 Sunday 09 April 2023 669320 700291 172399
64 Sunday 02 April 2023 482587 968680 672265
65 Sunday 26 March 2023 805299 276501 628019
66 Sunday 26 March 2023 805299 276501 628019
67 Sunday 19 March 2023 563226 872890 988722
68 Sunday 12 March 2023 644897 830380 226302
69 Sunday 05 March 2023 518966 959171 197291
70 Sunday 26 February 2023 774516 290121 556991
71 Sunday 19 February 2023 537538 142414 418762
72 Sunday 12 February 2023 218248 636892 156944
73 Sunday 05 February 2023 107922 472268 446640
74 Sunday 29 January 2023 202159 564968 574290
75 Sunday 22 January 2023 512758 701814 204379
76 Sunday 15 January 2023 131496 106960 374951
77 Sunday 08 January 2023 189074 582023 745124
78 Sunday 01 January 2023 303561 501273 709614
79 Sunday 25 December 2022 626136 152034 509439
80 Sunday 18 December 2022 911734 666730 553054
81 Sunday 11 December 2022 680453 722095 778367
82 Sunday 04 December 2022 286307 790583 991520
83 Sunday 27 November 2022 738147 191383 190228
84 Sunday 27 November 2022 868147 408156 596088
85 Sunday 20 November 2022 900823 825768 192459
86 Sunday 13 November 2022 300321 580458 659252
87 Sunday 06 November 2022 905197 820341 152356
88 Sunday 30 October 2022 222731 549261 354209
89 Sunday 23 October 2022 332360 307833 313854
90 Sunday 16 October 2022 415369 663638 197358
91 Sunday 09 October 2022 749764 982119 320313
92 Sunday 02 October 2022 384851 541828 298311
93 Sunday 25 September 2022 391270 801393 665106
94 Sunday 18 September 2022 145018 326209 344843
95 Sunday 11 September 2022 264286 164626 720360
96 Sunday 04 September 2022 827873 254915 718950
97 Sunday 28 August 2022 754556 542341 433953
98 Sunday 21 August 2022 275060 587815 433317
99 Sunday 14 August 2022 554756 164730 943832
100 Sunday 07 August 2022 170428 682750 307897