History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 06 June 2024 351548 671445 483267
2 Thursday 30 May 2024 191824 551687 421012
3 Thursday 23 May 2024 840527 535051 216047
4 Thursday 16 May 2024 241869 530447 425939
5 Thursday 09 May 2024 222349 579451 745029
6 Thursday 02 May 2024 962398 504442 827018
7 Thursday 25 April 2024 640235 294377 881693
8 Thursday 18 April 2024 325034 834788 806901
9 Thursday 11 April 2024 871430 212312 189312
10 Thursday 04 April 2024 415993 372845 831101
11 Thursday 28 March 2024 473095 739059 641613
12 Thursday 21 March 2024 515781 187963 879937
13 Thursday 14 March 2024 998700 360833 142350
14 Thursday 07 March 2024 288427 369894 263823
15 Thursday 29 February 2024 947829 900572 107982
16 Thursday 22 February 2024 614265 640432 653095
17 Thursday 15 February 2024 207244 461209 323048
18 Thursday 08 February 2024 135674 477209 451083
19 Thursday 01 February 2024 203219 645962 889083
20 Thursday 25 January 2024 787587 987664 612270
21 Thursday 18 January 2024 840871 252380 590795
22 Thursday 11 January 2024 276312 77379 115239
23 Thursday 04 January 2024 510698 352762 535960
24 Thursday 28 December 2023 912894 321941 238095
25 Thursday 21 December 2023 611587 823479 135293
26 Thursday 14 December 2023 723678 268522 127521
27 Thursday 14 December 2023 723678 268522 127521
28 Thursday 07 December 2023 197921 879574 175192
29 Thursday 30 November 2023 392684 375047 457451
30 Thursday 23 November 2023 606428 128507 153811
31 Thursday 16 November 2023 912133 733755 375581
32 Thursday 09 November 2023 773904 522621 897109
33 Thursday 02 November 2023 973522 510974 105753
34 Thursday 26 October 2023 821799 241032 310501
35 Thursday 19 October 2023 748568 837620 899993
36 Thursday 12 October 2023 991501 326373 943342
37 Thursday 05 October 2023 631393 501107 240419
38 Thursday 28 September 2023 906010 969717 687203
39 Thursday 21 September 2023 315278 900656 879353
40 Thursday 14 September 2023 224582 985350 311261
41 Thursday 07 September 2023 594698 626648 197203
42 Thursday 31 August 2023 395004 789546 209734
43 Thursday 24 August 2023 804954 905201 563258
44 Thursday 17 August 2023 336388 107412 882826
45 Thursday 03 August 2023 612009 718490 266130
46 Thursday 27 July 2023 735128 932300 231545
47 Thursday 20 July 2023 983120 227207 373085
48 Thursday 13 July 2023 899627 904053 731978
49 Thursday 06 July 2023 088492 181963 244418
50 Thursday 29 June 2023 012624 816720 922486
51 Thursday 22 June 2023 663651 599570 835210
52 Thursday 15 June 2023 966375 971882 970532
53 Thursday 08 June 2023 341820 261377 713597
54 Thursday 01 June 2023 225960 634397 504694
55 Thursday 25 May 2023 642134 645506 343665
56 Thursday 18 May 2023 507953 179084 671851
57 Thursday 11 May 2023 735968 790853 551187
58 Thursday 04 May 2023 646270 795398 506312
59 Thursday 27 April 2023 425670 903778 857318
60 Thursday 20 April 2023 137289 385339 511680
61 Thursday 13 April 2023 689814 254653 773428
62 Thursday 06 April 2023 850612 442506 622388
63 Thursday 30 March 2023 418142 142690 740374
64 Thursday 30 March 2023 418142 142690 740374
65 Thursday 23 March 2023 358212 810424 268132
66 Thursday 16 March 2023 310522 595185 632512
67 Thursday 09 March 2023 312056 843780 197636
68 Thursday 02 March 2023 961892 875608 214818
69 Thursday 23 February 2023 419280 729081 702118
70 Thursday 16 February 2023 711059 301985 62939
71 Thursday 09 February 2023 768510 945736 660901
72 Thursday 02 February 2023 190236 985700 262037
73 Thursday 26 January 2023 957552 112413 461911
74 Thursday 19 January 2023 476412 889868 659677
75 Thursday 12 January 2023 449411 325369 264474
76 Thursday 05 January 2023 224300 341986 345626
77 Thursday 29 December 2022 199228 693431 128682
78 Thursday 22 December 2022 362013 126060 799687
79 Thursday 15 December 2022 811933 822417 765611
80 Thursday 08 December 2022 312870 705425 187673
81 Thursday 01 December 2022 942094 824331 517302
82 Thursday 24 November 2022 285084 593997 645336
83 Thursday 17 November 2022 704596 308205 578043
84 Thursday 10 November 2022 371047 472415 521193
85 Thursday 03 November 2022 901927 785374 712632
86 Thursday 27 October 2022 221475 501407 616347
87 Thursday 20 October 2022 880597 979045 445412
88 Thursday 13 October 2022 592750 546387 849070
89 Thursday 06 October 2022 493553 208245 568397
90 Thursday 29 September 2022 422230 511162 836985
91 Thursday 22 September 2022 635869 805385 450439
92 Thursday 15 September 2022 950956 481990 683190
93 Thursday 08 September 2022 708547 215364 706943
94 Thursday 01 September 2022 844226 608152 768290
95 Thursday 25 August 2022 983973 558123 461999
96 Thursday 18 August 2022 290258 741217 776843
97 Thursday 11 August 2022 450125 653177 636961
98 Thursday 04 August 2022 329361 958677 577766
99 Thursday 28 July 2022 149230 674572 259599
100 Thursday 21 July 2022 291809 813624 520998