History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 29 February 2024 947829 900572 107982
2 Thursday 22 February 2024 614265 640432 653095
3 Thursday 15 February 2024 207244 461209 323048
4 Thursday 08 February 2024 135674 477209 451083
5 Thursday 01 February 2024 203219 645962 889083
6 Thursday 25 January 2024 787587 987664 612270
7 Thursday 18 January 2024 840871 252380 590795
8 Thursday 11 January 2024 276312 77379 115239
9 Thursday 04 January 2024 510698 352762 535960
10 Thursday 28 December 2023 912894 321941 238095
11 Thursday 21 December 2023 611587 823479 135293
12 Thursday 14 December 2023 723678 268522 127521
13 Thursday 14 December 2023 723678 268522 127521
14 Thursday 07 December 2023 197921 879574 175192
15 Thursday 30 November 2023 392684 375047 457451
16 Thursday 23 November 2023 606428 128507 153811
17 Thursday 16 November 2023 912133 733755 375581
18 Thursday 09 November 2023 773904 522621 897109
19 Thursday 02 November 2023 973522 510974 105753
20 Thursday 26 October 2023 821799 241032 310501
21 Thursday 19 October 2023 748568 837620 899993
22 Thursday 12 October 2023 991501 326373 943342
23 Thursday 05 October 2023 631393 501107 240419
24 Thursday 28 September 2023 906010 969717 687203
25 Thursday 21 September 2023 315278 900656 879353
26 Thursday 14 September 2023 224582 985350 311261
27 Thursday 07 September 2023 594698 626648 197203
28 Thursday 31 August 2023 395004 789546 209734
29 Thursday 24 August 2023 804954 905201 563258
30 Thursday 17 August 2023 336388 107412 882826
31 Thursday 03 August 2023 612009 718490 266130
32 Thursday 27 July 2023 735128 932300 231545
33 Thursday 20 July 2023 983120 227207 373085
34 Thursday 13 July 2023 899627 904053 731978
35 Thursday 06 July 2023 088492 181963 244418
36 Thursday 29 June 2023 012624 816720 922486
37 Thursday 22 June 2023 663651 599570 835210
38 Thursday 15 June 2023 966375 971882 970532
39 Thursday 08 June 2023 341820 261377 713597
40 Thursday 01 June 2023 225960 634397 504694
41 Thursday 25 May 2023 642134 645506 343665
42 Thursday 18 May 2023 507953 179084 671851
43 Thursday 11 May 2023 735968 790853 551187
44 Thursday 04 May 2023 646270 795398 506312
45 Thursday 27 April 2023 425670 903778 857318
46 Thursday 20 April 2023 137289 385339 511680
47 Thursday 13 April 2023 689814 254653 773428
48 Thursday 06 April 2023 850612 442506 622388
49 Thursday 30 March 2023 418142 142690 740374
50 Thursday 30 March 2023 418142 142690 740374
51 Thursday 23 March 2023 358212 810424 268132
52 Thursday 16 March 2023 310522 595185 632512
53 Thursday 09 March 2023 312056 843780 197636
54 Thursday 02 March 2023 961892 875608 214818
55 Thursday 23 February 2023 419280 729081 702118
56 Thursday 16 February 2023 711059 301985 62939
57 Thursday 09 February 2023 768510 945736 660901
58 Thursday 02 February 2023 190236 985700 262037
59 Thursday 26 January 2023 957552 112413 461911
60 Thursday 19 January 2023 476412 889868 659677
61 Thursday 12 January 2023 449411 325369 264474
62 Thursday 05 January 2023 224300 341986 345626
63 Thursday 29 December 2022 199228 693431 128682
64 Thursday 22 December 2022 362013 126060 799687
65 Thursday 15 December 2022 811933 822417 765611
66 Thursday 08 December 2022 312870 705425 187673
67 Thursday 01 December 2022 942094 824331 517302
68 Thursday 24 November 2022 285084 593997 645336
69 Thursday 17 November 2022 704596 308205 578043
70 Thursday 10 November 2022 371047 472415 521193
71 Thursday 03 November 2022 901927 785374 712632
72 Thursday 27 October 2022 221475 501407 616347
73 Thursday 20 October 2022 880597 979045 445412
74 Thursday 13 October 2022 592750 546387 849070
75 Thursday 06 October 2022 493553 208245 568397
76 Thursday 29 September 2022 422230 511162 836985
77 Thursday 22 September 2022 635869 805385 450439
78 Thursday 15 September 2022 950956 481990 683190
79 Thursday 08 September 2022 708547 215364 706943
80 Thursday 01 September 2022 844226 608152 768290
81 Thursday 25 August 2022 983973 558123 461999
82 Thursday 18 August 2022 290258 741217 776843
83 Thursday 11 August 2022 450125 653177 636961
84 Thursday 04 August 2022 329361 958677 577766
85 Thursday 28 July 2022 149230 674572 259599
86 Thursday 21 July 2022 291809 813624 520998
87 Thursday 14 July 2022 248043 886981 154146
88 Thursday 07 July 2022 287857 738561 797619
89 Thursday 30 June 2022 207526 879771 395667
90 Thursday 23 June 2022 590238 800320 980351
91 Thursday 16 June 2022 833168 913323 939103
92 Thursday 09 June 2022 962362 348384 627630
93 Thursday 02 June 2022 822560 302439 827545
94 Thursday 26 May 2022 276749 576396 104725
95 Thursday 19 May 2022 234072 161220 330787
96 Thursday 12 May 2022 617422 261730 244094
97 Thursday 05 May 2022 903785 527178 800912
98 Thursday 28 April 2022 944028 833633 219608
99 Thursday 21 April 2022 140360 338083 367326
100 Thursday 14 April 2022 915931 807181 640084