History Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 23 April 2024 342584 398801 417277
2 Tuesday 16 April 2024 776432 889353 176302
3 Tuesday 09 April 2024 597126 634680 77513
4 Tuesday 02 April 2024 243107 421681 350232
5 Tuesday 26 March 2024 356650 632672 108149
6 Tuesday 19 March 2024 816829 717637 455655
7 Tuesday 12 March 2024 329622 425926 259857
8 Tuesday 05 March 2024 868709 448189 405492
9 Tuesday 27 February 2024 889058 556214 121440
10 Tuesday 20 February 2024 897994 838880 340802
11 Tuesday 13 February 2024 891039 316701 473507
12 Tuesday 06 February 2024 272869 133312 277113
13 Tuesday 30 January 2024 376807 321973 809301
14 Tuesday 23 January 2024 696569 732602 872390
15 Tuesday 16 January 2024 966308 925268 574843
16 Tuesday 09 January 2024 405771 721522 109829
17 Tuesday 02 January 2024 938571 784174 794295
18 Tuesday 26 December 2023 536388 934232 773099
19 Tuesday 19 December 2023 533927 216756 816005
20 Tuesday 12 December 2023 152298 132854 672516
21 Tuesday 05 December 2023 310594 375372 138983
22 Tuesday 28 November 2023 599207 235087 352211
23 Tuesday 21 November 2023 549325 654702 680740
24 Tuesday 14 November 2023 599640 376479 726550
25 Tuesday 07 November 2023 795362 991706 425019
26 Tuesday 31 October 2023 903770 965946 122191
27 Tuesday 24 October 2023 642653 449210 643161
28 Tuesday 17 October 2023 676189 747746 493630
29 Tuesday 10 October 2023 137618 289305 265855
30 Tuesday 03 October 2023 145289 688201 931391
31 Tuesday 26 September 2023 609520 370618 119783
32 Tuesday 19 September 2023 233410 784267 881837
33 Tuesday 12 September 2023 512347 199783 590816
34 Tuesday 05 September 2023 233787 256726 681532
35 Tuesday 29 August 2023 489316 165206 521190
36 Tuesday 22 August 2023 661299 621854 698382
37 Tuesday 15 August 2023 988359 352139 152721
38 Tuesday 08 August 2023 753091 688366 823608
39 Tuesday 01 August 2023 051820 751023 804918
40 Tuesday 25 July 2023 738490 578365 241962
41 Tuesday 18 July 2023 063865 563417 818210
42 Tuesday 11 July 2023 091823 454080 728724
43 Tuesday 04 July 2023 081472 457539 543427
44 Tuesday 27 June 2023 653714 229711 439398
45 Tuesday 20 June 2023 418072 731992 394822
46 Tuesday 13 June 2023 951608 73560 856168
47 Tuesday 06 June 2023 917338 444141 633410
48 Tuesday 30 May 2023 957270 380482 993747
49 Tuesday 23 May 2023 337465 513953 645967
50 Tuesday 16 May 2023 191528 633960 116516
51 Tuesday 09 May 2023 685227 205134 195778
52 Tuesday 02 May 2023 721096 614531 195941
53 Tuesday 25 April 2023 571053 678999 780428
54 Tuesday 18 April 2023 616319 967555 265503
55 Tuesday 18 April 2023 616319 967555 265503
56 Tuesday 18 April 2023 616319 967555 265503
57 Tuesday 11 April 2023 693204 468454 725669
58 Tuesday 04 April 2023 135771 314303 662305
59 Tuesday 28 March 2023 728312 853490 140969
60 Tuesday 21 March 2023 809243 134544 428096
61 Tuesday 14 March 2023 104779 437571 123646
62 Tuesday 07 March 2023 330547 257461 624488
63 Tuesday 28 February 2023 212053 977521 747389
64 Tuesday 21 February 2023 257320 495145 637330
65 Tuesday 14 February 2023 438417 322928 736528
66 Tuesday 07 February 2023 909469 789144 964040
67 Tuesday 31 January 2023 685277 263771 709945
68 Tuesday 24 January 2023 514190 112590 206444
69 Tuesday 17 January 2023 718270 850264 200692
70 Tuesday 10 January 2023 362327 862114 375482
71 Tuesday 03 January 2023 401493 196578 381110
72 Tuesday 27 December 2022 311467 428683 369614
73 Tuesday 20 December 2022 351120 493370 912368
74 Tuesday 13 December 2022 937964 648414 452290
75 Tuesday 06 December 2022 888201 256629 270433
76 Tuesday 29 November 2022 916289 498174 898771
77 Tuesday 22 November 2022 686091 613915 188054
78 Tuesday 15 November 2022 480029 638327 435347
79 Tuesday 08 November 2022 145876 140379 667809
80 Tuesday 01 November 2022 344711 580831 917914
81 Tuesday 25 October 2022 278810 840837 967512
82 Tuesday 18 October 2022 856792 989293 874088
83 Tuesday 11 October 2022 302769 247539 273747
84 Tuesday 04 October 2022 429567 897283 131000
85 Tuesday 27 September 2022 577821 355472 247178
86 Tuesday 20 September 2022 748765 456789 969945
87 Tuesday 13 September 2022 396284 914111 824896
88 Tuesday 06 September 2022 635298 532655 325280
89 Tuesday 30 August 2022 309571 537371 232183
90 Tuesday 16 August 2022 717184 498148 962246
91 Tuesday 09 August 2022 859856 577741 856997
92 Tuesday 02 August 2022 937913 912673 255217
93 Tuesday 26 July 2022 462698 614381 853742
94 Tuesday 19 July 2022 493795 707646 613517
95 Tuesday 12 July 2022 965699 960655 864737
96 Tuesday 05 July 2022 467619 757878 975120
97 Tuesday 28 June 2022 574124 780041 384183
98 Tuesday 21 June 2022 593169 105191 556596
99 Tuesday 14 June 2022 865278 488728 122415
100 Tuesday 07 June 2022 986320 803983 254601